免责条款:

 

本网站旨在提供只限作一般参考用途的信息。本网站并无声称提供全面的信息或法律意见,其内容不应视为可取代就涉及电脑相关罪行的个别事件所提出的专业法律意见。

 

本网站并无作出明示或隐示保证网站内的任何信息、数据或软件可作销售用途或适合供某特定目的或用途使用。本网站发表的信息可能有技术上的误差或排印上的错误。本网站可随时更改及修订所载信息而毋须给予事先通知。在任何情况下,本网站对于第三者(包括本网站的用户及由外间网站的超连结接达到本网站的用户)选用网站内的信息、数据或软件作任何用途而招致直接的、间接的、特别的及衍生的损害,一概不负任何责任。

 

本网站备有接达其他外间网站的超连结。用户经本网站的超连结接达外间网站时,务请注意该等网站与本网站无关,其内容也不受本网站监管。本网站提供此类超连结仅为方便用户,并不表示本网站认同任何该等外间网站的内容,亦不表示本网站须对该等内容负任何责任。

 

本网站及其内容可能为其他外间网站所推介或由其超连结所接达。用户应注意外间网站所载的资料是由该等机构编纂及发布。对于其他外间网站的内容、该等网站所载有关本网站的任何信息或超连结、或该等网站的任何变动或更新,本网站概不负责。本网站对于该等外间网站所引起或与其有关的任何损失或损害,无须负上任何责任。

 

对于任何人因使用本网站或所连结的其他网站而引致的直接的、间接的、特别的及衍生的损害,包括但不限于利润损失、业务干扰、信息处理系统或其他系统内的程式或数据的损失或其他损害,本网站一概不负任何责任,即使本网站明确得悉有可能出现该等损害。

 

版权告示:

 

1. 登入「云资讯」(www.infocloud.gov.hk)或其任何网页,即表示你已无条件接受此版权告示的条款,以及政府在毋须事先通知你的情况下而可随时作出的修改及/或增补。请定期浏览此网页,查看此版权告示任何可作出的修改及/或增补。

 

版权拥有的范围

2. 除另有注明外,「云资讯」所载的内容皆受香港特别行政区政府(下称「政府」)所拥有的版权约束。

 

「云资讯」所载的非文字内容

3. 若你想透过任何方法复制、分发或以其他方式使用「云资讯」内任何非文字内容(包括但不限于照片、图像、图画、图片、音频档案和图像文件案)作任何用途,须事先得到政府的书面同意。有关申请可电邮至「云资讯」(其电邮地址为infocloud@ogcio.gov.hk )。

 

4. 若「云资讯」内的非文字内容涉及由第三者拥有的版权,在复制、分发或以其他方式使用任何此等非文字内容前,必须先取得版权拥有者的授权或同意。

 

「云资讯」所载的文字内容

5. 「云资讯」网站内受政府版权保护的文字内容可以任何形式或媒体免费复制和分发,作个人用途或供机构内部使用,惟须符合下列条件:

(a) 复制本不得出售或换取任何利益、得益、利润或报酬,或用作任何其他商业用途;「商业用途」包括但不限于以下用途:

在任何业务过程中或为促进任何业务:

(i) 要约供应货品、服务、设施、土地或土地权益的用途;

(ii) 要约提供商业机会或投资机会的用途;

(iii) 宣传或推广货品、服务、设施、土地或土地权益的用途;

(iv) 宣传或推广商业机会或投资机会的用途;

(v) 为货品、服务、设施、土地或土地权益的供应者或准供应者作宣传或推广用途;以及

(vi) 为商业机会或投资机会的提供者或准提供者作宣传或推广用途;

(b) 文字内容必须准确地被复制,并不得用以对政府的任何精神权利有不利影响;及

(c) 必须注明政府为该文字内容的版权拥有人,并注明该文字内容的来源为「云资讯」(www.infocloud.gov.hk)。

 

6. 第5条所述的准许只适用于「云资讯」内受政府版权保护的文字内容。政府有权于任何时间及在毋须事先通知你的情况下撤回第5条所述的准许。

 

7. 若你想透过第5条所述以外的方法复制、分发或以其他方式使用「云资讯」内任何受政府版权保护的文字内容,或作第5条所述准许以外的任何用途,须事先得到政府的书面同意。有关申请可电邮至「云资讯」(其电邮地址为infocloud@ogcio.gov.hk )。

 

8. 若「云资讯」所载的文字内容涉及第三者版权,在复制、分发或以其他方式使用该文字内容前,必须获得版权拥有人的授权或准许。

 

连结网站所载内容

9. 为免生疑问,第5条所述准许并不引伸至其他与「云资讯」连结的网站的任何内容。若你想复制、分发或以其他方式使用该等连结网站的任何内容,必须获得有关版权拥有人一切所需的授权或准许。

 

此版权告示的英文及中文版本

10. 此中文版权告示为英文版本译本,如中、英文两个版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以英文版本为准。

 

 

链接到云资讯:

 

1. 当你从一个网站建立连结到云资讯入门网站(infocloud.gov.hk)(包括「云资讯入门网站」的全部或任何网页)(下称「云资讯」),即表示你已无条件接受此「连结到『云资讯』」的条款及细则以及政府在未事先通知你的情况下而可随时作出的修改及/或增补,请定期浏览此网页查阅任何可作出的修改及/或增补。除非内容另有所需,连结在「连结到『云资讯』」的定义为一个网站与「云资讯」之间的电子链接,请注意除「云资讯」首页和着陆页外,更低层的网页可在未事先通知你的情况下而改动。

 

建立连结到「云资讯」的条款及细则

2.     如果一个网站仅连结到「云资讯」网页,而非内线连结到「云资讯」所载的任何材料(包括但不限于照片、图像、图画、图片、音频及图像文件案),则无须事先获得政府同意,惟须符合以下条件︰

  1. 不得将「云资讯」的内容当作首述网站的内容展示,或失实陈述「云资讯」的内容,或误导任何使用者有关「云资讯」内容的来源或拥有权;及
  1. 该连结或材料存取必须用作非商业用途(例如:该连结或材料存取不得用作出售或换取任何利益、得益、利润或报酬,或任何其他商业用途)。

 

3. 「云资讯」内的所有内容均受版权保护。请参阅「云资讯」的「版权告示」了解详情。第2段所述的准许只适用于「云资讯」内受政府版权保护的材料。政府有权于任何时间及在未事先通知你的情况下撤回第2段所述的准许。

 

4.     为免生疑问,建立连结到「云资讯」的准许并不引伸至任何第三者网站,或「云资讯」内由第三者拥有版权的任何材料。如你要建立连结到该等网站或材料,必须取得有关版权拥有人的授权或准许。

 

5.     若网站载有永久形式诽谤、诽谤性、色情、淫亵材料,或任何违反香港特别行政区法律或侵犯任何知识产权(包括但不限于版权)及精神权利的材料,政府概不准许该等网站连结到「云资讯」。政府可按其独有酌情权随时要求任何网站删除跟「云资讯」的任何链接。

 

连结免责声明

6.     对于一个网站与「云资讯」的任何链接的安排,或该网站所载内容的准确性、可靠性、安全性和时间性,政府概不负责,政府并无确保该网站所载内容适合使用、并无侵权或不含计算机病毒。任何所建立的连结,并不表示政府已核准或认可任何网站或与之作任何形式的合作或联系。对于任何因使用或不当使用或依据「云资讯」所载的或经「云资讯」的任何数据或由该等链接所产生或与之相关的任何损失、毁坏或损害(包括但不限于相应而生的损失、毁坏或损害),政府概不承担任何法律责任、义务或责任。

 

7.     此中文「连结到『云资讯』」为英文版本译本,如中、英文两个版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以英文版本为准。

 

申请和查询

8.     如你想以上述准许以外的任何形式连结到「云资讯」,或链接到「云资讯」作上述准许以外的任何用途,须事先得到政府的书面同意。有关申请或查询应电邮至infocloud@ogcio.gov.hk。

 

 

无障碍声明:

 

本网站采用无障碍网页设计,并符合万维网联盟《无障碍网页内容指引》2.0 AA级别标准。 如对本网站在使用上有任何查询或意见,请致电或发送电邮与我们联络。

 

电话号码:  2231 5555
电邮地址:  infocloud@ogcio.gov.hk

 

 

 

 

上一页 页首

Disclaimer:

 

This web site is intended for general information purposes only. It does not claim to be comprehensive nor to provide legal advice, and should not be treated as a substitute for professional legal advice on individual cases on computer related crime.

 

This web site makes no express or implied warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose or use with respect to any information, data or software whatsoever in this web site. Information published on this website may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. Information may be changed or updated without notice. Under no circumstances will this web site be held liable for any direct, indirect, special or other consequential damages to any third party, including users of this web site and other external websites maintaining hypertext links to this web site, who may choose to rely on the information, data or software in this web site for any purposes.

 

This web site has provided hypertext links to other external websites. Users when connect to those websites via the links in this web site should understand that those websites are independent from this web site, and that this web site has no control over their contents. Provision of such hypertext links is only as a convenience for users and does not imply that this web site endorses the content of any such external websites, nor does this web site have any responsibilities for that content.

 

This web site and its content may be referred by or hypertext linked in other external websites provided by other organisations. Users should be reminded that information on those external websites has been compiled and published by those organisations. This web site accepts no responsibility for the content of those websites, any information or hypertext links related to this web site contained in those websites, or any changes or updates with those websites. This web site shall not be liable for any loss or damage arising from or related to those external websites.

 

In no event will this web site be liable to any party for any direct, indirect, special or other consequential damages for any use of this website, or on any other hypertext linked websites, including, without limitation, any lost profits, business interruption, loss of programs or other data on users' information handling system or otherwise, even if this web site is expressly advised of the possibility of such damages.

 

Copyright Notice:

 

1. By accessing “InfoCloud” (www.infocloud.gov.hk) or any of its webpages, you  unconditionally agree to the terms of this Copyright Notice and as they may be modified and/or supplemented from time to time by the Government without prior notice to you. Please check this webpage regularly for any modifications and/or supplements which may be made.

 

Scope of Copyright Ownership

2. Unless otherwise indicated, the contents found on “InfoCloud” (www.infocloud.gov.hk) are subject to copyright owned by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“Government”).

 

Non-text Contents on “InfoCloud”

3. Prior written consent of the Government is required if you intend to reproduce, distribute or otherwise use any non-text contents (including but not limited to photographs, graphics, drawings, diagrams, audio files and video files) found on “InfoCloud” in any way or for any purpose.  Such requests for consent shall be addressed to “InfoCloud” Help Desk via email at infocloud@ogcio.gov.hk.

 

4. Where third party copyright is involved in the non-text contents found on “InfoCloud”, authorisation or permission to reproduce or distribute or otherwise use any such non-text contents must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

 

Text Contents on “InfoCloud”

5. The Government copyright protected text contents found on “InfoCloud” may be reproduced and distributed free of charge in any format or medium for personal or internal use within an organisation, subject to the following conditions:

(a) the copy or copies made must not be for sale, or exchange for any benefit, gain, profit or reward, or any other commercial purposes. "Commercial purposes" includes without limitation the following:

(i) the purpose to offer to supply goods, services, facilities, land or an interest in land;

(ii) the purpose to offer to provide a business opportunity or an investment opportunity;

(iii) the purpose to advertise or promote goods, services, facilities, land or an interest in land;

(iv) the purpose to advertise or promote a business opportunity or an investment opportunity;

(v) the purpose to advertise or promote a supplier, or a prospective supplier, of goods, services, facilities, land or an interest in land; and

(vi) the purpose to advertise or promote a provider, or a prospective provider, of a business opportunity or an investment opportunity, in the course of or in the furtherance of any business;

(b) such text contents must be reproduced accurately and must not be used in a manner adversely affecting any moral rights of the Government; and

(c) the Government must be acknowledged as the copyright owner of such text contents and acknowledgement must be given to “InfoCloud” (www.infocloud.gov.hk) as the source of such text contents;

 

6. Please note that the permission given in clause 5 above only applies to Government copyright protected text contents found on “InfoCloud”.  The Government reserves the right to withdraw any permission given in clause 5 above at any time without any prior notice to you.

 

7. Prior written consent of the Government is required if you intend to reproduce, distribute or otherwise use any Government copyright protected text contents found on “InfoCloud” in any way other than that permitted in clause 5 above, or for any purpose other than that permitted in clause 5 above.  Such requests shall be addressed to the “InfoCloud” Help Desk via email at infocloud@ogcio.gov.hk.

 

8. Where third party copyright is involved in the text contents found on “InfoCloud”, authorisation or permission to reproduce or distribute or otherwise use any such text contents must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

 

Contents on Linked Websites

9. For the avoidance of doubt, the permission given in clause 5 above does not extend to any contents on other websites linked to “InfoCloud”. If you intend to reproduce, distribute or otherwise use any contents on any such linked websites, you shall obtain all necessary authorisation or permission from the copyright owners concerned.

 

English and Chinese Versions of this Copyright Notice

10. This Copyright Notice has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

 

Linking to InfoCloud:

 

1.  By building a hyperlink from a website to the InfoCloud portal (www.infocloud.gov.hk) (including all or any of its webpages) (“InfoCloud”), you unconditionally agree to the terms and conditions of this “Linking to InfoCloud” and as they may be revised and/or amended from time to time by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“the Government”) without any prior notice to you.  Please check this webpage regularly for any modifications and/or supplements which may be made. Unless the context requires otherwise, a hyperlink in this "Linking to InfoCloud" is defined as an electronic connection between a website and InfoCloud.  Please note that lower level webpages other than homepage and landing page in InfoCloud may change at any time without any prior notice to you.

 

Terms and Conditions for Building Hyperlinks to InfoCloud

2. Prior consent of the Government is not required for linking to InfoCloud, except building inline link(s) to any materials (including but not limited to photographs, graphics, drawing, diagrams, audio and video files) on InfoCloud where the materials are located, provided that:-

  1. the website must not present the content of InfoCloud as its own, or otherwise misrepresent the content of InfoCloud, or misinform any users about the origin or ownership of the content of InfoCloud; and
  2. the link or access to the materials must be for non-commercial use (e.g. the link or access to the materials must not be for sale or exchange for any benefit, gain, profit or reward, or any other commercial purposes).

 

3.     All contents available on InfoCloud are protected by copyright. Please refer to InfoCloud's Copyright Notice for details. The permission given in paragraph 2 only applies to Government copyright protected materials on InfoCloud. The Government reserves the right to withdraw any permission given in paragraph 2 above at any time without any prior notice to you.

 

4.     For the avoidance of doubt, the permission to build hyperlink(s) to InfoCloud does not extend to any third party websites or any materials on InfoCloud the copyright of which belongs to a third party.  Authorisation or permission to build hyperlink(s) to such websites or materials must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

 

5. The Government does not permit a website to hyperlink to InfoCloud if it contains any material which is libellous, defamatory, pornographic, obscene, or is in any way in breach of the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region or infringes any intellectual property rights (including but not limited to copyright) and moral rights.  The Government may, in its sole discretion, require any websites to remove any hyperlink to InfoCloud at any time.

 

Linking Disclaimer

6.     The Government is not responsible for the set-up of any hyperlinks from a website to InfoCloud or for the accuracy, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, reliability, security, timeliness or freedom from computer virus in respect of the content of such website.  Any hyperlinks so set up shall not constitute any approval or endorsement by, or any form of cooperation or affiliation with, the Government of such website.  The Government will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising out of or in connection with such hyperlinks or any use or misuse of or reliance on any contents delivered on or via InfoCloud.

 

7.     This “Linking to InfoCloud” has been translated into Chinese.  If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

 

Requests or Enquiries

8. Prior written consent of the Government is required if you intend to link to InfoCloud in any way or for any purpose other than that permitted above.  Such requests or enquiries should be sent to us via email at infocloud@ogcio.gov.hk.

 

Accessibility Statement:

 

This website adopts web accessibility design and conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA standard. Should you have any enquiries or comments on its accessibility, please contact us by phone or email.

 

Telephone number:  2231 5555
Email address:  infocloud@ogcio.gov.hk

 

 

 

 

Back Top